Forgiven

Forgiven.

Forgiven by Greg Olsen

I feel a new message stirring within me. And am about to embark on another adventure.  I love when God begins to download His word into my spirit. To dig into scripture and see where He leads.

Arise. Your sins are forgiven.

To me, that’s the sound of freedom, of victory and of love.

Last Sunday during the morning service,  I felt God speaking to me on forgiveness. I was overwhelmed by the sense of shame some people live in, not receiving,  not able to accept His forgiveness. And not able to forgive themselves. How sad to hold onto bondage, when freedom has been given and paid for.

So I’m going to dig into this, and I pray that as a result, I will see folk being set free.  Arising in victory and freedom.

Yes Jesus. Come!

Leave a Reply

